Thursday, January 17, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
January Luncheon
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Thursday, February 21, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
February Luncheon
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Thursday, March 21, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
March Breakfast
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Thursday, April 18, 2019
11:30 AM - 5:00 PM
April Symposium !!
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Thursday, May 9, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
May Luncheon
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Thursday, June 20, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
June Luncheon
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Thursday, July 18, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
July Breakfast
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
August Luncheon
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
September Luncheon
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Thursday, October 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Member Appreciation Dinner
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL

     
  
  

Thursday, November 21, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
November Breakfast
Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club Jacksonville, FL